Tight Lips

For the second time in a week I find myself actually adding something from a bloody talent show!

Again it’s from ‘America’s Got Talent’ – and just like Mandy Harvey the exceptional deaf singer, this kid is brilliant.

Anyway and young 12 year old Darci is both funny and very talented – just watch!

I’m a bit of a sucker for ventriloquists I have been ever since I saw Terri Rogers at an Askean smoking concert – a very refined lady but with a dummy that swore like a trooper – a statement that is very unfair to troopers I might add!

 

 

Leave a Reply

