Going Dutch

Predictably Airdy responded to my post yesterday about me being a brilliant cure for insomnia (‘Is it just me?’)

He wrote –

Mike Aird on May 26, 2017 at 1:57 pm said:

As someone famously said – “if the cap fits, wear it!!!”

Sent from my iPad

It looks a bit cryptic to me – why he wants me to put on a family planning titfer popular in Holland I have no idea – and to be frank it looks a bit small even for my pin head!

Perhaps he is annoyed that I didn’t include the fact that he stitched me up at the curry house in my holiday report earlier this week (‘Faro and Away’).

I was done up like a kipper vindaloo and have no intention of sharing that particular humiliation ( one of many!)

Leave a Reply

