Is it just me?

Terry falls into a deep sleep most afternoons and for much of the evening at home.

I was always convinced that was a direct result of the heavy pain medication and chemo that she has to take every day.

However on holiday with Airdy and Lin she didn’t spend anywhere near as much time with her eyes closed.

As soon as we got back she returned to the routine of dozing off a lot.

Do you think maybe it’s me?

Oi wake up – I’m talking to you – I asked if it was because of me!

I’m only asking you here now because Terry’s gone to kip again

Perhaps I’m not quite the sparkling personality and wit that I always thought I was.

Oh please don’t try to dissuade me will you – I said…oh forget it – and stop bloody snoring!

One thought on “Is it just me?

Leave a Reply

