Full On

There were 8 games in Super Rugby round 11  this week – and for the third time this season I somehow managed to predict the correct result in every one.

I know right? Me either.

Once again I wasn’t always close with the score differences but equally I wasn’t that far away.

Okay! will now stop with  the self – congratulation – yeah right, of course I won’t!

My cumulative score for the first 11 rounds is back over the 90% level and I am feeling rather smug.

The Brumbies didn’t play and remain  4th in the overall standings and are in line for a home tie in Canberra for the play-offs. As it rests at the moment they would play the Chiefs – a team with a 9 from 10 record and more than twice the number of points.

Note to Andy Marinos – keep telling yourself that this is working, Diane Abbott is better at numbers than you are mate!

Leave a Reply

