Niggle Farage

I saw Farage on the box announcing that he won’t be standing as a candidate to try and be elected as an MP as it would be an “easy win”

http://www.itv.com/news/2017-04-20/farage-i-will-not-stand-in-general-election/

Nigel Farage’s record as candidate for MP:
1994: Lost
1997: Lost
2001: Lost
2005: Lost
2006: Lost
2010: Lost
2015: Lost
2017: Didn’t stand

I too have a couple of announcements

“I will not be going as a utility back on the Lions tour. I have other priorities and playing the All Blacks is  an easy win”

“Also I will not be asking Angelina Jolie for a date. I will be too busy getting my train spotting book up to date and playing upfront for the Gunners”

Good One Nigel!

 

 

Leave a Reply

