Canterbury Tales

Canterbury of NZ are asking for views on how rugby should be developed.

w

The link to the survey is here –

https://research.verveengine.co.uk/WebProd/cgi-bin/AskiaExt.dll?Action=StartSurvey&SurveyName=PentlandAboutYouProfile&sample=1&source=CNewsletterD&utm_source=Canterbury+UK&utm_campaign=1d3be9968f-EMAIL_ACTIVE_LIVES_PLAY&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_c1171cd565-1d3be9968f-285519885

You have to fill in a survey – I haven’t done it yet as after 2 pages I noticed I’d only completed 1% and hadn’t been asked much beyond whether I can speak English and where I lived!

I will probably get round to it in the next couple of days – details came in an e-mail to me and I am guessing that they are really keen to hear my views!

Leave a Reply

