Driving Me Mad

I am the first to admit that I am a crap driver – well, not actually the first – Airdy and Harro claim that privilege.

I’m also seriously awful at parking and go out of my way to find somewhere with loads of space. Naturally this doesn’t stop me getting into scrapes (ha ha – you see what I did there?)

I found this video on Facebook and it sums up how I feel when I find some bastard has parked too close!

https://www.facebook.com/209896736138916/videos/229396557522267/

The dickheads will be in serious trouble in the Lidl car park if I win the lottery and get one of these bastards-

A real one not a toy, obviously!

Leave a Reply

