Predict Six

With the break in the 6 Nations it is just the Premiership for me to make an idiot of myself on the predictions.

Saracens are away again this week – I had them winning at Worcester last week and got it wrong.  Despite being weakened by international calls, Saracens have Mako back and I think will turn Gloucester over – Moriarty and all!

Bath should triumph at home when Harlequins pitch up

Leicester will heap more misery on Bristol at Welford road.

Worcester host the Chiefs and at best can only look forward to a losing bonus point. Still, that will move them further away from Bristol at the bottom.

Wasps are clear at the top and will stay there by winning at Sharks

Falcons v Saints is a tough one to call – so against my better judgement I’m going to give it to the home side – just!

After the shambles last week surely I can’t do any worse – can I? That was rhetorical if you’re reading this Airdy!

Leave a Reply

