Hacked Off

I read last week that the WordPress server had been hacked and that a large number of blogs were being buggered up –

https://wordpress.org/support/topic/hacked-site-hundreds-hacked-by-same-person-new-wp-exploit/

I’m not sure if I’ve been spammed yet but yesterday I received this comment on an old post ‘A Very Harro Christmas’ –

href=”http://www.dc24dev.com”web development|Dc24Dev|web design}
Ridderhoff41771@gmail.com

preserve me up with all the amusement that’s shifting upon inside Philadelphia Pennsylvania

 

I think whoever wrote that was either extremely pissed or in the early stages of dementia – I say early stages only because Philadelphia is still in Pennsylvania.

So – if you’re reading the blog and think it is utter shite – let’s just say I have been hacked eh?

 

 

Leave a Reply

