Going Clubbing

The Aviva premiership returns for the first time for over a month and there are some intriguing fixtures – made more interesting by the absences for the 6 Nations.

I haven’t had a good look at the team selections – one I can’t be arsed and secondly as weighing up form and the availability of key players seems to make fuck all difference to my level of success.

Three of the matches are on tonight because it is a 6 Nations weekend.

Here is my guesswork for this week (R 14) –

Being at the Rec, Bath should just edge Saints

Quins may well struggle to overcome Bristol, but I just fancy the visitors to scrape home

Sale are struggling – even at home, and I take the Falcons to pinch all 4 points

Tigers should see off Gloucester

Saracens, despite suffering a stellar cast of absences, will win at Worcester

Home advantage will see depleted Wasps lose on the road at the Chiefs

A pretty ballsy prediction of 3 away wins I think – but then what the hell do I knw? Well, not much I suspect – as we’ll find out on Monday!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

