Views that are Aird

Just when I thought I was safe Airdy stings me with a couple of comments.

Firstly on our running battle regarding my scoring when there is a draw, he pointedly reminded me of the fact regarding my 6 Nations predictions –

Mike Aird on February 3, 2017 at 3:03 pm said:

So just for the record, you aren’t forecasting any draws!!!

And belatedly on my unlikely sophistication –

Mike Aird on February 3, 2017 at 3:02 pm said:

I did read about your opera thing it but I know that you have started to become strange (stranger) for sometime now so just put it down to that process!!

Mike

‘How sharper than a serpent’s tongue is it to have a mate who constantly takes the piss’

Leave a Reply

