The Last Word

Somewhat surprisingly Airdy has conceded that my ‘½’  point argument is okay – this despite the fact that he is from Yorkshire! –

Airdy on January 16, 2017 at 12:24 pm said:

My, my, my, me, me, me – mmmmh. Obviously, you have taken a leaf out of Trump’s book. Under these circumstances I will now drop your half point as your rules are your rules!!! You are right and I am w..r…..o……n…….g

Best regards,

Mike

All been a bit pointless really, although it has helped give me something to write home about!

Leave a Reply

